University ACICIS Study Indonesia Liaison Person:

Name: Ms Rachel Wellam
Position: Senior Manager, Global Student Mobility
Email: rachel.wellam@monash.edu

ACICIS Study Abroad Liaison Person

Name: Ms Katy Owens
Position: International Education Coordinator (Monash Abroad)
Email: Katy.Owens@monash.edu

Application Guidelines

For more information on how to apply to an ACICIS program, see the following links:

Need help with University Approval?

Semester Abroad Programs

Development Studies Immersion Program

Name: Ms Jessica Weijers
Position: Global Program Coordinator (Arts)
Email: arts-exchange@monash.edu

International Relations Program
Name: Ms Jessica Weijers
Position: Global Program Coordinator (Arts)
Email: arts-exchange@monash.edu

Flexible Language Immersion Program

Name: Mr Paul Thomas/Ms Yacinta Kurniasih
Position: Coordinator Indonesian Studies/Lecturer (School of Languages, Literatures, Cultures and Linguistics)
Email: Paul.Thomas@monash.edu/Yacinta.Kurniasih@monash.edu

Indonesian Business, Law and Society Program

Name: A/Prof Normann Witzleb
Position: Associate Dean (International and Engagement)
Email: normann.witzleb@monash.edu

Summer Abroad Programs

Business Professional Practicum

Name: Dr Ian Walker
Position: Deputy Course Director (Faculty of Business & Economics)
Email: Ian.Walker@monash.edu

Name: Ms Annette Pitcher
Position: International Project Coordinator (Faculty of Business & Economics)
Email: Annette.Pitcher@monash.edu

Journalism Professional Practicum

Name: Associate Professor Philip Chubb
Position: Head of Journalism (School of Media, Film and Journalism)
Email: Philip.Chubb@monash.edu

Name: Ms Corinna Hente
Position: Coordinator; Journalism (Faculty of Arts)
Email: Corinna.Hente@monash.edu

Name: Ms Julie Tullberg
Position: Lecturer; Journalism (Faculty of Arts)
Email: julie-ann.tullberg@monash.edu

Law Professional Practicum

Name: Mr Lloyd England
Position: Lecturer – Practice
Email: lloyd.england@monash.edu

Intensives & Tours

Indonesian Language Short Course (ILSC)

Name: Ms Yacinta Kurniasih
Position: Lecturer
Email: Yacinta.Kurniasih@monash.edu

ACICIS @ Your University