University ACICIS Study Indonesia Liaison Person
Name: Ms Rachel Wellam
Position: Senior Manager, Global Student Mobility
Email: rachel.wellam@monash.edu

ACICIS Study Abroad Liaison Person
Name: Ms Tracy de Silva
Position: International Education Coordinator (Monash Abroad)
Email: Tracy.DeSilva@monash.edu

Specific ACICIS program contacts are:

Flexible Language Immersion Program
Name: Mr Paul Thomas/Ms Yacinta Kurniasih
Position: Coordinator Indonesian Studies/Lecturer (School of Languages, Literatures, Cultures and Linguistics)
Email: Paul.Thomas@monash.edu/Yacinta.Kurniasih@monash.edu

Development Studies Immersion Program
Name: Mr Mark Woodfield
Position: Outbound Programs Coordinator
Email: arts-exchange@monash.edu

International Relations Program
Name: Mr Mark Woodfield
Position: Outbound Programs Coordinator
Email: arts-exchange@monash.edu

Journalism Professional Practicum
Name: Associate Professor Philip Chubb
Position: Head of Journalism (School of Media, Film and Journalism)
Email: Philip.Chubb@monash.edu

Name: Ms Corinna Hente
Position: Coordinator; Journalism (Faculty of Arts)
Email: Corinna.Hente@monash.edu

Name: Ms Julie Tullberg
Position: Lecturer; Journalism (Faculty of Arts)
Email: julie-ann.tullberg@monash.edu

Business Professional Practicum
Name: Dr Ian Walker
Position: Deputy Course Director (Faculty of Business & Economics)
Email: Ian.Walker@monash.edu

Name: Ms Annette Pitcher
Position: International Project Coordinator (Faculty of Business & Economics)
Email: Annette.Pitcher@monash.edu

ACICIS@yourUni

For more information on ACICIS programs at your university, see the following links: