University ACICIS Study Indonesia Liaison Person

Name: Associate Professor Linda Taylor
Position: Pro Vice-Chancellor International
Email:  L.Taylor@westernsydney.edu.au

WSU Study Abroad Contact

Name: Go Global and Study Abroad
Email: goglobal@westernsydney.edu.au

ACICIS Contact

Name: Ms Kurniastuti Lestari (Ayi)
Position: Marketing & Student Recruitment Officer
Email: k.lestari@acicis.edu.au

Application Guidelines

For more information on how to apply to an ACICIS program, see the following links:

SEMESTER APPLICATION GUIDE
SHORT TERM APPLICATION GUIDE
Need help with University Approval?

Semester Abroad Programs

Agriculture Semester Program
Degree: Bachelor of Sustainable Agriculture and Food Security or Bachelor of Science

ACICIS Contact Person
Name: A/Prof Zhonghua Chen
Position: Associate Professor – Natural Science
Email: Z.Chen@westernsydney.edu.au

Credit Options: 
up to 40 credit points

International Relations Program
Degree: Bachelor of International Studies

ACICIS Contact Person
Name: Dr Stephen Drakeley
Position: Senior Lecturer – School of Humanities & Communication Arts
Email: s.drakeley@uws.edu.au

Credit Options: 
up to 40 credit points

Flexible Language Immersion Program
Degree: Bachelor of International Studies or Bachelor of Arts

ACICIS Contact Person
Name: Dr Anna Nettheim
Position: Lecturer – School of Humanities & Communication Arts
Email: A.Nettheim@westernsydney.edu.au

Credit Options: 
up to 40 credit points

Summer Abroad Programs

Law Professional Practicum
Degree: Bachelor of Laws

ACICIS Contact Person
Name: Mr John Juriansz
Position: Deputy Dean – School of Law
Email: J.Juriansz@westernsydney.edu.au

Intensives & Tours

Public Health Study Tour
Degree: Bachelor of Health Science

ACICIS Contact Person
Name: Mrs Caterina Tannous
Position: Academic Course Advisor – School of Science and Health
Email: c.tannous@westernsydney.edu.au

Credit Options: 
10 credit points

PHST APPLICATION GUIDE
Indonesian Language Short Course
Degree: Any degree at WSU

ACICIS Contact Person
Name: Dr Anna Nettheim
Position: Lecturer – School of Humanities & Communication Arts
Email: A.Nettheim@westernsydney.edu.au

Credit Options: 
10 credit points

ACICIS @ Your University

For more information on ACICIS programs at your university, see the following links:

*For all other ACICIS program enquiries, please contact the WSU Study Abroad Contact (listed above).