University ACICIS Study Indonesia Liaison Person

Name: Mr Daniel Mather
Position: QUT International Student Mobility, Manager
Email: daniel.mather@qut.edu.au

QUT Study Abroad Contact

Name: Ms Truc Huynh
Position: Senior International Mobility Officer (QUT International Student Mobility)
Email: ISM.ShortTerm@qut.edu.au

Application Guidelines

For more information on how to apply to an ACICIS program, see the following links:

SHORT-TERM APPLICATION GUIDE
SEMESTER APPLICATION GUIDE
Need help with University Approval?

Semester Abroad Programs

Law students may be eligible for credit towards general law electives. Justice students may be also be eligible to receive credit for this program. Please contact the QUT Faculty of Law for further advice and assessment on credit eligibility: lawandjustice@qut.edu.au

Law students may be eligible for credit towards general law electives. Justice students may be also be eligible to receive credit for this program. Please contact the QUT Faculty of Law for further advice and assessment on credit eligibility: lawandjustice@qut.edu.au

Summer Abroad Programs

ACICIS Contact Person
Name: Ms Wendy Ashcroft
Position: Coordinator, International Recruitment and Engagement
Email: wendy.ashcroft@qut.edu.au

ACICIS Contact Person
Name: Ms Susan Schlinker
Position: International Engagement Officer (Global Mobility)
Emailsusan.schlinker@qut.edu.au

Journalism Professional Practicum
QUT Creative Industries

ACICIS Contact Person
Name: Ms Susan Schlinker
Position: International Engagement Officer (Global Mobility)
Emailsusan.schlinker@qut.edu.au

Law Professional Practicum
QUT Faculty of Law

ACICIS Contact Person
Name: A/Prof Kelly Richards
Position: International Placement Coordinator (School of Justice)
Email: k1.richards@qut.edu.au

Name: Ms Tennille Matheson
Position: international Placement Assistant (Faculty of Law)
Email: tennille.matheson@qut.edu.au

Credit Options:
12 credit points – LLB464

Intensives & Tours

Public Health Study Tour
QUT Faculty of Health

ACICIS Contact Person
Name: Ms Annie Chan
Position: International Development Manager
Email: a.chan@qut.edu.au

Credit Options:
12 credit points – HLB002