University ACICIS Study Indonesia Liaison Person:

Name: Ms Fiona Feist
Position: Interim Academic Registrar
Email: F.Feist@murdoch.edu.au

ACICIS Study Abroad Liaison Person

Name: TBA
Position: TBA
Email: TBA

Need help with University Approval?

Semester Abroad Programs

Development Studies Immersion Program

Name: Mr Allan Johnstone
Position: Academic Chair (Governance)
Email: A.Johnstone@murdoch.edu.au

International Relations Program
Name: Mr Allan Johnstone
Position: Academic Chair (Governance)
Email: A.Johnstone@murdoch.edu.au

Flexible Immersion Language Program

Name: Mr Irianto Tedja
Position: Coordinator of Indonesian Language Studies
Email: itedja@murdoch.edu.au

West Java Field Studies
Name: Dr Ian Cook
Position: Senior Lecturer – Politics
Email: I.Cook@murdoch.edu.au
*Honours students only

Indonesian Business, Law and Society

Name: Mr Allan Johnstone
Position: Academic Chair (Governance)
Email: A.Johnstone@murdoch.edu.au

Summer Abroad Programs

Business Professional Practicum

Name: Mr John Murphy
Position: UG Academic Chair – Business Programs
Email: j.murphy@murdoch.edu.au

Creative Arts and Design Professional Practicum 

Name: Dr Kate Fitch
Position: Academic Chair (School of Arts, Society and Communication)
Email: K.Fitch@murdoch.edu.au

Development Studies Professional Practicum

Name: Mr Allan Johnstone
Position: Academic Chair (Governance)
Email: A.Johnstone@murdoch.edu.au

Journalism Professional Practicum
Name: Mr Andrew Porter
Position: Academic Chair (Journalism)
Email: A.Porter@murdoch.edu.au

Law Professional Practicum
Name: Dr Joseph Indaimo
Position: Internships Coordinator in the School of Law
Email: J.Indaimo@murdoch.edu.au

Information for LPP applicants

ACICIS @ Your University

For more information on ACICIS programs at your university, see the following links:

ACICIS Alumni @ Your University

Are you a Murdoch University student currently considering an ACICIS program? Would you like to find out more about life in Indonesia?

Below is a list of ACICIS Alumni who can provide information about their experiences in Indonesia on ACICIS. Please feel free to contact them.