University ACICIS Study Indonesia Liaison Person:

Name: Ms Rachel Wellam
Position: Senior Manager, Global Student Mobility
Email: rachel.wellam@monash.edu

ACICIS Study Abroad Liaison Person

Name: Ms Katy Owens
Position: International Education Coordinator (Monash Abroad)
Email: Katy.Owens@monash.edu

Application Guidelines

For more information on how to apply to an ACICIS program, see the following links:

Need help with University Approval?

Semester Abroad Programs

Development Studies Immersion Program

Department: Arts Global Programs (Exchange and Non-Monash Programs)
Email: arts-exchange@monash.edu

International Relations Program

Department: Arts Global Programs (Exchange and Non-Monash Programs)
Email: arts-exchange@monash.edu

Flexible Language Immersion Program

Name: Mr Paul Thomas/Ms Yacinta Kurniasih
Position: Coordinator Indonesian Studies/Lecturer (School of Languages, Literatures, Cultures and Linguistics)
Email: Paul.Thomas@monash.edu/Yacinta.Kurniasih@monash.edu

Indonesian Business, Law and Society Program

Name: Ms Fleur Morgan
Position: Student Programs Officer (International and Internships)
Email: Fleur.Morgan@monash.edu

Summer Abroad Programs

Business Professional Practicum

Name: Ms Zoe McQuillan
Position: Manager, Student Experience (Monash Business School)
Email: Zoe.Mcquillan@monash.edu

Name: Ms Courtney Irvine
Position: Education Services Team Leader (Faculty of Business & Economics)
Email: courtney.irvine@monash.edu

Law Professional Practicum

Name: Ms Fleur Morgan
Position: Student Programs Officer (International and Internships)
Email: Fleur.Morgan@monash.edu

Journalism Professional Practicum

Name: Ms Julie Tullberg
Position: Lecturer, Journalism (Faculty of Arts)
Email: julie-ann.tullberg@monash.edu

Intensives & Tours

Indonesian Language Short Course 

Name: Mr Paul Thomas/Ms Yacinta Kurniasih
Position: Coordinator Indonesian Studies/Lecturer (School of Languages, Literatures, Cultures and Linguistics)
Email: Paul.Thomas@monash.edu/Yacinta.Kurniasih@monash.edu

Public Health Study Tour

Name: Ms Karen Richards
Position: Lecturer, School of Public Health and Preventive Medicine
Email: Karen.Richards@monash.edu

ACICIS @ Your University