University ACICIS Study Indonesia Liaison Person
Name: Ms Kimberly Siemensma
Position: Acting Manager (La Trobe Abroad)
Email: k.siemensma@latrobe.edu.au

ACICIS Study Abroad Liaison Person
Name: Mr Brett Smith
Position: Senior Coordinator (La Trobe Abroad)
Email: brett.smith@latrobe.edu.au

Name: Mr Tim Bendle
Position: Senior Coordinator (Short Programs)
Email: t.bendle@latrobe.edu.au

Application Guidelines

For more information on how to apply to an ACICIS program, see the following link:

Need help with University Approval?

Semester Abroad Programs

Flexible Immersion Language Program

Name: Ms Linda Sukamta
Position: Associate Lecturer
Email: l.seymour@latrobe.edu.au

International Relations Program

Name: Dr Bec Strating
Position: Director, Bachelor of International Relations
Email: B.Strating@latrobe.edu.au

Summer Abroad Programs

Law Professional Practicum

Name: Ben Walsh
Position: Internship Co-Ordinator
Email: Benedict.Walsh@latrobe.edu.au

Name: Tim Jacka
Position: Internship Co-Ordinator
Email: t.jacka@latrobe.edu.au

Intensives & Tours

Indonesian Language Short Course (ILSC)

Name: Ms Linda Sukamta
Position: Associate Lecturer
Email: l.seymour@latrobe.edu.au

ACICIS @ Your University

For more information on ACICIS programs at your university, see the following links:

  • La Trobe – Development Studies Immersion Program – Unit Enrolments INM2004 & POL3SEA
  • La Trobe – Journalism Professional Practicum – Unit Enrolment AST2MMA (15 Credits)
  • La Trobe – Creative Arts & Design Professional Practicum – Unit Enrolment VPA3GPA  (15 Credits)
  • La Trobe – Law Professional Practicum – Unit Enrolment LAW4INT (15 Credits)

ACICIS Alumni @ Your University

Are you a La Trobe student currently considering an ACICIS program? Would you like to find out more about life in Indonesia? Below is a list of ACICIS Alumni who can provide information about their experiences in Indonesia on ACICIS. Please feel free to contact them.