University ACICIS Study Indonesia Liaison Person

Name: Ms. Michelle Kofod
Position: Associate Director, Study Abroad & Exchange Office
Email: m.kofod@unsw.edu.au

UNSW Study Abroad Contact

Name: Short Programs & Practicum Coordinator
Email: advisor4globaled@unsw.edu.au

ACICIS Contact

Name: Ms Kurniastuti Lestari (Ayi)
Position: Marketing & Student Recruitment Officer
Email: k.lestari@acicis.edu.au

Application Guidelines

For more information on how to apply to an ACICIS program, see the following links:

UNSW LAW APPLICATION GUIDE
UNSW ART & DESIGN APPLICATION GUIDE
UNSW ART & SOCIAL SCIENCES APPLICATION GUIDE
UNSW SEMESTER-LONG PROGRAMS APPLICATION GUIDE
Need help with University Approval?

Semester Abroad Programs

Development Studies Immersion Program
UNSW Arts & Social Sciences

ACICIS Contact Person
Name: Dr Susanne Schmeidl
Position: Co-Convenor of Development Studies
Email: s.schmeidl@unsw.edu.au

International Relations Program
UNSW Arts & Social Sciences

ACICIS Contact Person
Name: Professor Mina Roces
Position: Professor of History
Email: m.roces@unsw.edu.au

Summer Abroad Programs

ACICIS Contact Person
Name: Dr Kim Snepvangers
Position: Course Convenor
Email: k.snepvangers@unsw.edu.au

Name: Ms Emma Sinclair
Position: Student Experience Officer
Email: e.sinclair@unsw.edu.au

Credit Options: 
Professional Experience Project (12 UOC)

Development Studies Professional Practicum
UNSW Arts & Social Sciences

ACICIS Contact Person
Name: Ms Ashleigh Hamilton
Position: Business Partner- UNSW Arts & Social Sciences
Email: ashleigh.hamilton@unsw.edu.au

Credit Options: 
6 UOC

Journalism Professional Practicum
UNSW Arts & Social Sciences

ACICIS Contact Person
Name: Ms Ashleigh Hamilton
Position: Business Partner- UNSW Arts & Social Sciences
Email: ashleigh.hamilton@unsw.edu.au

Credit Options: 
6 UOC

ACICIS Contact Person
Name: Dr Melissa Crouch (Member of LPP Academic Advisory Panel)
Position: Senior Lecturer
Email: melissa.crouch@unsw.edu.au

Name: Ms Pearl Beaumont
Position: Director of Experiential Learning
Email: pearl.beaumont@unsw.edu.au

Credit Options: 
6 UOC

Sustainable Tourism Professional Practicum
UNSW Arts & Social Sciences

ACICIS Contact Person
Name: Ms Ashleigh Hamilton
Position: Business Partner- UNSW Arts & Social Sciences
Email: ashleigh.hamilton@unsw.edu.au

Credit Options: 
6 UOC

Intensive & Tours

Indonesian Language Short Course
UNSW Arts & Social Sciences

ACICIS Contact Person
Name: Ms Ashleigh Hamilton
Position: Business Partner- UNSW Arts & Social Sciences
Email: ashleigh.hamilton@unsw.edu.au

Credit Options: 
6 UOC

ACICIS @ Your University

For more information on ACICIS programs at your university, see the following links: