ACICIS Study Indonesia is excited to announce the student intake numbers for our August 2015 semester programs. ACICIS sent 52 students from seventeen Australian and Netherlands universities to participate in seven ACICIS semester programs.

40 new students travelled to Indonesia with ACICIS, joining 12 continuing students from Semester 40 (January/February 2015 intake).

Of the 52 students undertaking study in Indonesia through ACICIS in the second half of 2015,  10 are doing so with the assistance of New Colombo Plan Mobility Grants, and a further 4 students are doing so with the support of New Colombo Plan Scholarships.

The breakdown of Semester 41 students by sending university is as follows:

University Students
Murdoch University 14
Leiden University 7
The University of Adelaide 6
Charles Darwin University 4
University of the Sunshine Coast 4
University of Tasmania 3
Australian National University 2
La Trobe University 2
Monash University 2
The University of Melbourne 1
Flinders University 1
RMIT University 1
University of New England 1
The University of Queensland 1
The University of Sydney 1
The University of Western Australia 1
University of New South Wales 1

The breakdown by semester program study options is as follows:

ACICIS would like to thank all the many teaching, administrative, and study abroad office personnel at ACICIS’ member universities for their continuous support and promotion of ACICIS’ in-country programs.