In January 2018 ACICIS will welcome 138 students from twenty five Australian/NZ universities to participate in the five ACICIS Practicum Programs.

Of the 138 students undertaking study in Indonesia through ACICIS in January/February 2018, 110 are doing so with the assistance of New Colombo Plan Mobility Grants.

The breakdown of ACICIS 2018 Practicum Program students by sending university is as follows:

University No. of Students
The University of Western Australia 19
Curtin University 14
Murdoch University 11
The Australian National University 11
RMIT University 9
UNSW Australia 8
Monash University 7
Queensland University of Technology 6
La Trobe University 6
University of South Australia 6
University of Technology Sydney 5
Griffith University 5
University of Tasmania 5
Macquarie University 5
Flinders University 4
Private Participant 4
The University of Melbourne 2
University of the Sunshine Coast 2
The University of Queensland 2
The University of Sydney 1
The University of Adelaide 1
Swinburne University of Technology 1
Charles Darwin University 1
Western Sydney University 1
University of Newcastle 1
Asia NZ Foundation 1
Total 138

The breakdown by practicum program study option is as follows:

ACICIS would like to thank all the many teaching, administrative, and study abroad office personnel at ACICIS’ member universities their continued support and promotion of ACICIS’ in-country programs.

Semoga sukses to all participants!