In January 2017 ACICIS will welcome 106 students from twenty two Australian/NZ universities to participate in the four ACICIS Practicum Programs.

Of the 106 students undertaking study in Indonesia through ACICIS in January/February 2017, 80 are doing so with the assistance of New Colombo Plan Mobility Grants.

The breakdown of ACICIS 2017 Practicum Programs students by sending university is as follows:

University Students
UNSW Australia 16
RMIT University 10
Murdoch University 10
Curtin University 9
The University of Adelaide 8
University of Technology Sydney 8
University of the Sunshine Coast 7
The University of Western Australia 5
The University of Sydney 5
University of Tasmania 4
Swinburne University of Technology 4
Monash University 3
Griffith University 3
University of South Australia 3
La Trobe University 2
Queensland University of Technology 2
Charles Darwin University 2
Asia New Zealand Foundation 2
The University of Melbourne 1
Private Participant 1
The University of Queensland 1
University of Otago 1
Total 106

The breakdown by practicum program is as follows:

ACICIS would like to thank all the many teaching, administrative, and study abroad office personnel at ACICIS’ member universities their continued support and promotion of ACICIS’ in-country programs.

Semoga sukses to all participants!