In January 2016 ACICIS will welcome 68 students from seventeen Australian/NZ universities to participate in the three ACICIS Practicum Programs.

Of the 68 students undertaking study in Indonesia through ACICIS in January/February 2016,  38 are doing so with the assistance of New Colombo Plan Mobility Grants.

The breakdown of ACICIS 2016 Practicum Programs students by sending university is as follows:

University Students
Murdoch University 15
RMIT University 9
University of Western Australia 5
Monash University 5
The University of Adelaide 5
Flinders University 4
Swinburne University of Technology 4
Curtin University 3
University of the Sunshine Coast 3
University of Tasmania 3
The University of Melbourne 3
La Trobe University 2
The University of Sydney 2
Asia NZ Foundation 2
UNSW Australia 1
University of Notre Dame 1
Griffith University 1
Total 68

The breakdown by practicum program is as follows:

ACICIS would like to thank all the many teaching, administrative, and study abroad office personnel at ACICIS’ member universities their continued support and promotion of ACICIS’ in-country programs.

Semoga sukses to all participants!