In January 2015 ACICIS welcomed 73 students from sixteen Australian/NZ universities to participate in the three ACICIS Practicum Programs.

The breakdown of ACICIS 2015 Practicum Programs students by sending university is as follows:

University Students
RMIT University 15
The University of Adelaide 7
La Trobe University 7
Murdoch University 7
University of the Sunshine Coast 6
Flinders University 5
The University of Western Australia 5
University of Technology Sydney 5
Curtin University 4
The University of Sydney 2
AsiaNz Foundation 2
Monash University 2
University of New South Wales 2
Australian National University 1
Griffith University 1
Swinburne University 1
University of Tasmania 1

The breakdown by practicum program is as follows:

ACICIS Program Students
Business Professional Practicum 19
Development Studies Professional Practicum 30
Journalism Professional Practicum 24

ACICIS would like to thank all the many teaching, administrative, and study abroad office personnel at ACICIS’ member universities without whose support for and promotion of ACICIS’ in-country programs, this achievement would not have been possible.

Semoga sukses to all participants! What a great way to start ACICIS’ 20th anniversary year!