ACICIS Study Indonesia is excited to announce the student intake numbers for our January/February 2016 semester programs. ACICIS will send 47 students from sixteen Australian universities to participate in five ACICIS semester programs in the first half of 2016.

35 new students will travel to Indonesia with ACICIS, joining 12 continuing students from Semester 41 (August 2015 intake).

Of the 47 students undertaking study in Indonesia through ACICIS in the first half of 2016,  22 are doing so with the assistance of New Colombo Plan Mobility Grants, and a further 4 students are doing so with the support of New Colombo Plan Scholarships.

The breakdown of Semester 42 students by sending university is as follows:

University Students
Murdoch University 12
The University of Adelaide 6
The University of Sydney 6
University of Tasmania 5
Flinders University 3
University of Queensland 3
University of the Sunshine Coast 2
Griffith University 2
RMIT University 1
Charles Darwin University 1
La Trobe University 1
Monash University 1
University of Melbourne 1
University of New England 1
University of Technology, Sydney 1
University of Wollongong 1
Total 47

The breakdown by semester program study options is as follows:

ACICIS would like to thank all the many teaching, administrative, and study abroad office personnel at ACICIS’ member universities for their continued support and promotion of ACICIS’ in-country programs.