In January 2019 ACICIS will welcome 191 students from twenty six Australian/NZ universities to participate in the seven ACICIS Practicum Programs.

Of the 191 students undertaking study in Indonesia through ACICIS in January/February 2019, 151 are doing so with the assistance of New Colombo Plan Mobility Grants.

The breakdown of ACICIS 2019 Practicum Program students by sending university is as follows:

University No. of Students
Murdoch University 22
Monash University 15
The University of Western Australia 15
Curtin University 15
The Australian National University 14
RMIT University 13
Queensland University of Technology 12
University of Technology Sydney 11
The University of Melbourne 10
UNSW Australia 8
La Trobe University 7
Western Sydney University 6
The University of Adelaide 6
The University of Queensland 5
University of South Australia 4
Macquarie University 4
University of the Sunshine Coast 4
The University of Sydney 4
Flinders University 3
The University of Tasmania 3
Griffith University 3
Private Participant 2
Charles Darwin University 1
Swinburne University 1
University of Wollongong 1
University of Canberra 1
Asia NZ Foundation 1
Total 191

The breakdown by practicum program study option is as follows:

ACICIS would like to thank all the many teaching, administrative, and study abroad office personnel at ACICIS’ member universities for their continued support and promotion of ACICIS’ in-country programs.

Semoga sukses to all participants!