University ACICIS Study Indonesia Liaison Person
Name: Associate Professor Linda Taylor
Position: Pro Vice-Chancellor International
Email: L.Taylor@westernsydney.edu.au

ACICIS Study Abroad Liaison Person
Name: Ms Jo Byng
Position: Associate Director (Western Sydney International)
Email: J.Byng@westernsydney.edu.au

Specific ACICIS program contacts are:

International Relations Program
Name: Dr Stephen Drakeley
Position: Senior Lecturer
Email: s.drakeley@uws.edu.au

Agriculture Semester Program
Name: Ms April Browne
Position: Science Education & Engagement Coordinator
Email: april.browne@westernsydney.edu.au

Law Professional Practicum
Name: Dr Zhiqiong (June) Wang
Position: Senior Lecturer
Email: Zhiqiong.Wang@westernsydney.edu.au

Public Health Study Tour
Name: Mrs Caterina Tannous
Position: Academic Course Advisor, Bachelor of Health Science
Email: c.tannous@westernsydney.edu.au

*For all other ACICIS program enquiries, please contact the ACICIS Study Abroad Liaison Person at WSU (listed above).

ACICIS@yourUni

For more information on ACICIS programs at your university, see the following links: