University ACICIS Study Indonesia Liaison Person:

Name: Associate Professor Linda Taylor
Position: Pro Vice-Chancellor International
Email: L.Taylor@westernsydney.edu.au

ACICIS Study Abroad Contact

Go Global and Study Abroad
Email: goglobal@westernsydney.edu.au

Application Guidelines

For more information on how to apply to an ACICIS program, see the following links:

Need help with University Approval?

Semester Abroad Programs

Agriculture Semester Program

Name: A/Prof Zhonghua Chen
Position: Associate Professor – Natural Science
Email: Z.Chen@westernsydney.edu.au

International Relations Program

Name: Dr Stephen Drakeley
Position: Senior Lecturer
Email: s.drakeley@uws.edu.au

Summer Abroad Programs

Law Professional Practicum

Name: Mr John Juriansz
Position: Deputy Dean- School of Law
Email: J.Juriansz@westernsydney.edu.au

Intensives & Tours

Public Health Study Tour

Name: Mrs Caterina Tannous
Position: Academic Course Advisor, Bachelor of Health Science
Email: c.tannous@westernsydney.edu.au

Information for PHST applicants

Indonesian Language Short Course

Name: Dr Anna Nettheim
Position: Dean’s Unit- School of Humanities & Comm Arts
Email: A.Nettheim@westernsydney.edu.au

ACICIS @ Your University

For more information on ACICIS programs at your university, see the following links:

*For all other ACICIS program enquiries, please contact the ACICIS Study Abroad Liaison Person at WSU (listed above).