University ACICIS Study Indonesia Liaison Person
Name: Mr Cameron Bellach
Position: Executive Officer – Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (International & Development)
Email: Cameron.Bellach@uts.edu.au

ACICIS Study Abroad Liaison Person for Semester Programs
Name: Mr Simon Watson
Position: Manager, International Mobility and Services
Email: Simon.Watson@uts.edu.au

ACICIS Study Abroad Liaison Person for Practicum Programs
Name: Ms Danielle Kowaliw
Position: Partnerships and Development Officer, UTS International
Email: Danielle.Kowaliw@uts.edu.au

Specific ACICIS program contacts are:

International Relations Program 
Name: Professor Lesley Harbon
Position: Head of School, School of International Studies
Email: Lesley.Harbon@uts.edu.au

Business Professional Practicum 
Name: Professor Roy Green
Position: Dean (UTS Business School)
Email: Roy.Green@uts.edu.au
Visit the UTS website  for more information on this program.

Creative Arts & Design Professional Practicum 
Visit the UTS website  for more information on this program.

Journalism Professional Practicum
Name: Ms Jenna Price
Position: Lecturer in Journalism
Email: Jenna.Price@uts.edu.au
Vist the UTS website for more information on this program

 

ACICIS@yourUni

For more information on ACICIS programs at your university, see the following links: