University ACICIS Study Indonesia Liaison Person

Name: Mr Cameron Bellach
Position: Executive Officer – Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (International & Development)
Email: Cameron.Bellach@uts.edu.au

UTS Study Abroad Contacts

Name: Mr Simon Watson
Position: Manager, International Mobility and Services
Email: Simon.Watson@uts.edu.au

Name: Ms Danielle Kowaliw
Position: Partnerships and Development Officer, UTS International
Email: Danielle.Kowaliw@uts.edu.au

Need help with University Approval?

Semester Abroad Programs

ACICIS Contact Person
Name: Professor Lesley Harbon
Position: Head of School, School of International Studies
Email: Lesley.Harbon@uts.edu.au

Credit Options:
24 credit points available – for more details please click here.

Important Application Deadlines:

Semester 1 Semester 2
UTS Application: 3 July  (year prior) UTS Application: 16 November (year prior)
ACICIS Application: 1 September  (same year) ACICIS Application: 15 April (same year)

Summer Abroad Programs

Law Professional Practicum
Degree: Bachelor of Law

ACICIS Contact Person
Name: A/Prof Beth Goldblatt
Position: Associate Professor (Faculty of Law)
Email: Beth.Goldblatt@uts.edu.au

Name: Ms Maxine Evers
Position: Associate Dean (Education)
Email: Maxine.Evers@uts.edu.au

Credit Options:
6 credit points – 76098

Sustainable Tourism Professional Practicum
Degree: Bachelor of Management

ACICIS Contact Person
Name: Dr David Beirman
Position: Senior Lecturer, Management Discipline Group
Email: David.Beirman@uts.edu.au

Credit Options:
6 credit points – 21636

Intensives & Tours

Public Health Study Tour
Degree: Bachelor of Health Science

ACICIS Contact Person
Name: Dr Kristen Beek
Position: Lecturer, Public Health
Email: Kristen.Beek@uts.edu.au

Credit Options:
6 credit points – 92579

Public Health Study Tour
Degree: Bachelor of Global Studies

Name: Dr Ann El Khoury
Position: Coordinator of the Global Studies degree
Email: Ann.ElKhoury@uts.edu.au

Credit Options:
8 credit points – 97900

ACICIS @ Your University

For more information on ACICIS programs at your university, see the following links:

Short-term Programs:
Students must apply to ACICIS directly.