University ACICIS Study Indonesia Liaison Person:

Name: TBA
Position: TBA
Email: TBA

ACICIS Study Abroad Liaison Person

Name: Ms Miriam Doi
Position: Manager, Curriculum Innovation & Development
Email: Miriam.Doi@utas.edu.au

Need help with University Approval?

Semester Abroad Programs

Agriculture Semester Program

Name: A/Prof Tina Acuna
Position: (Deputy) Associate Dean Learning & Teaching
Email: Tina.Acuna@utas.edu.au

Development Studies Immersion Program

Name: Dr Taufiq Tanasaldy
Position: Lecturer, Asian Studies and Indonesian
Email: Taufiq.Tanasaldy@utas.edu.au

Flexible Language Immersion Program

Name: Dr Taufiq Tanasaldy
Position: Lecturer, Asian Studies and Indonesian
Email: Taufiq.Tanasaldy@utas.edu.au

Information for FLIP applicants

International Relations Program

Name: Dr Matt Killingsworth
Position: Head of Discipline, Politics and International Relations
Email: Matt.Killingsworth@utas.edu.au

Summer Abroad Programs

Business Professional Practicum

Name: Dr Margaret Kling
Position: Work Integrated Learning (WIL) Teaching Fellow
Email: Margaret.Kling@utas.edu.au

Creative Arts and Design Professional Practicum

Name: Professor Kit Wise
Position: Head of the Tasmanian College of the Arts
Email: kit.wise@utas.edu.au

Journalism Professional Practicum

Name: Dr Craig Norris
Position: Lecturer, Journalism Media and Communications
Email: Craig.Norris@utas.edu.au

Intensives & Tours

Indonesian Language Short Course

Name: Dr Taufiq Tanasaldy
Position: Lecturer, Asian Studies and Indonesian
Email: Taufiq.Tanasaldy@utas.edu.au

ACICIS @ Your University

For more information on ACICIS programs at your university, see the following links: