University ACICIS Study Indonesia Liaison Person
Name: TBA
Position:
Email:

ACICIS Study Abroad Liaison Person
Name: Ms Miriam Doi
Position: Manager, Curriculum Innovation & Development
Email: Miriam.Doi@utas.edu.au

Specific ACICIS program contacts are:

Agriculture Semester Program
Name: A/Prof Tina Acuna
Position: (Deputy) Associate Dean Learning & Teaching
Email: Tina.Acuna@utas.edu.au

Development Studies Immersion Program
Name: Dr Taufiq Tanasaldy
Position: Lecturer, Asian Studies and Indonesian
Email: Taufiq.Tanasaldy@utas.edu.au

Flexible Language Immersion Program
Name: Dr Taufiq Tanasaldy
Position: Lecturer, Asian Studies and Indonesian
Email: Taufiq.Tanasaldy@utas.edu.au

International Relations Program
Name: Dr Matt Killingsworth
Position: Head of Discipline, Politics and International Relations
Email: Matt.Killingsworth@utas.edu.au

Business Professional Practicum
Name: Dr Margaret Kling
Position: Work Integrated Learning (WIL) Teaching Fellow
Email: Margaret.Kling@utas.edu.au

Creative Arts and Design Professional Practicum
Name: Professor Kit Wise
Position: Head of the Tasmanian College of the Arts
Email: kit.wise@utas.edu.au

Journalism Professional Practicum
Name: Dr Craig Norris
Position: Lecturer, Journalism Media and Communications
Email: Craig.Norris@utas.edu.au

ACICIS@yourUni

For more information on ACICIS programs at your university, see the following links:

ACICIS Programs – Student Mobility