University ACICIS Study Indonesia Liaison Person:

Name: Ms. Michelle Kofod

Position: Associate Director, Study Abroad & Exchange Office
Email: m.kofod@unsw.edu.au

 

University ACICIS Study Abroad Contact:

Name: Ms. Clare Mander

Position: Coordinator (Short programs & Practicum)
Email: advisor4globaled@unsw.edu.au

Need help with University Approval?

Semester Abroad Programs

Development Studies Immersion Program

Name: Dr Susanne Schmeidl
Position: Co-Convenor of Development Studies
Email: s.schmeidl@unsw.edu.au

International Relations Program

Name: Dr Mina Roces
Position: Program Coordinator
Email: m.roces@unsw.edu.au

Summer Abroad Programs

Creative Arts and Design Professional Practicum

Name: Dr Kim Snepvangers
Position: Course Convenor
Email: k.snepvangers@unsw.edu.au

Name: Ms Emma Sinclair
Position: Student Experience Officer
Email: e.sinclair@unsw.edu.au

Development Studies Professional Practicum

Name: Ms Ashleigh Hamilton
Position: Business Partner- UNSW Arts & Social Sciences
Email: ashleigh.hamilton@unsw.edu.au

Journalism Professional Practicum

Name: Ms Ashleigh Hamilton
Position: Business Partner- UNSW Arts & Social Sciences
Email: ashleigh.hamilton@unsw.edu.au

Sustainable Tourism Professional Practicum

Name: Ms Ashleigh Hamilton
Position: Business Partner- UNSW Arts & Social Sciences
Email: ashleigh.hamilton@unsw.edu.au

Law Professional Practicum

Name: Dr Melissa Crouch (Member of LPP Academic Advisory Panel)
Position: Senior Lecturer
Email: melissa.crouch@unsw.edu.au

Name: Ms Pearl Beaumont
Position: Director of Experiential Learning
Email: pearl.beaumont@unsw.edu.au

Intensive & Tours

Indonesian language Short Course

Name: Ms Ashleigh Hamilton
Position: Business Partner- UNSW Arts & Social Sciences
Email: ashleigh.hamilton@unsw.edu.au

ACICIS @ Your University

For more information on ACICIS programs at your university, see the following links: