University ACICIS Study Indonesia Liaison Person:

Position: Coordinator – Global Education & Study Abroad
Email: advisor4globaled@unsw.edu.au

ACICIS Study Abroad Liaison Person

Name: Ms Michelle Kofod
Position: Associate Director – Global Education & Practicum
Email: m.kofod@unsw.edu.au

Need help with University Approval?

Semester Abroad Programs

Development Studies Immersion Program

Name: Dr Susanne Schmeidl
Position: Co-Convenor of Development Studies
Email: s.schmeidl@unsw.edu.au

International Relations Program

Name: Dr Mina Roces
Position: Program Coordinator
Email: m.roces@unsw.edu.au

Name: A/Prof Lisa Ford
Position: Associate Professor
Email: l.ford@unsw.edu.au

Summer Abroad Programs

Creative Arts and Design Professional Practicum

Name: Dr Kim Snepvangers
Position: Professional Experience Project Coordinator
Email: k.snepvangers@unsw.edu.au

Development Studies Professional Practicum

Name: Dr Susanne Schmeidl
Position: Co-Convenor of Development Studies
Email: s.schmeidl@unsw.edu.au

Law Professional Practicum

Name: Dr Melissa Crouch (Member of LPP Academic Advisory Panel)
Position: Senior Lecturer
Email: melissa.crouch@unsw.edu.au

ACICIS @ Your University

For more information on ACICIS programs at your university, see the following links: