University ACICIS Study Indonesia Liaison Person:
Name: Ms Anielle Leung
Position: Manager, Global Experiences
Email: anielle.leung@rmit.edu.au

ACICIS Study Abroad Liaison Person

Name: Ms Anielle Leung
Position: Manager, Global Experiences
Email: anielle.leung@rmit.edu.au

 

 

 

 

For Semester Programs 
Name: Ms Linda Rust
Position: Manager (Global Experience)
Email: linda.rust@rmit.edu.au

For Summer Abroad/Practicum Programs
Name: Mr Adam Da Cruz
Position: Global Experience Coordinator
Email: global.work@rmit.edu.au

For Winter Abroad
Name: Ms Philippa Scott
Position: Global Experience Advisor
Email: philippa.scott@rmit.edu.au

Application Guidelines

For more information on how to apply to an ACICIS program, see the following links:

Need help with University Approval?

Semester Abroad Programs

Development Studies Immersion Program

Name: Associate Professor Christopher Ziguras
Position: Deputy Dean, L & T, International
Email: christopher.ziguras@rmit.edu.au

Indonesian Business, Law & Society Program

Name: Student Enrichment Services, College of Business (For College of Business students only)
Email: bus.enrichment@rmit.edu.au

International Relations Program

Name: Associate Professor Paul Battersby
Position: Discipline Head (Global Studies)
Email: paul.battersby@rmit.edu.au

Summer Abroad Programs

Creative Arts and Design Professional Practicum

Name: Ms Romy Kelly
Position: Academic Services Coordinator
Email: Romy.kelly@rmit.edu.au

Development Studies Professional Practicum

Name: Associate Professor Christopher Ziguras
Position: Deputy Dean, L & T, International
Email: christopher.ziguras@rmit.edu.au

Journalism Professional Practicum

Name: Dr Alexandra Wake
Position: Journalism Lecturer
Email: alex.wake@rmit.edu.au

ACICIS @ Your University

For more information on ACICIS programs at your university, see the following links:

Funding Your Experience – Information regarding how to apply for ACICIS’ New Colombo Plan funding at RMIT University.