University ACICIS Study Indonesia Liaison Person
Name: Ms Fiona Feist
Position: Interim Academic Registrar
Email: F.Feist@murdoch.edu.au

Specific ACICIS program contacts are:

Flexible Language Immersion Program
Name: Mr Irianto Tedja
Position: Coordinator of Indonesian Language Studies
Email: itedja@murdoch.edu.au

Development Studies Immersion Program
Name: Mr Allan Johnstone
Position: Academic Chair (Governance)
Email: A.Johnstone@murdoch.edu.au

Development Studies Professional Practicum
Name: Mr Allan Johnstone
Position: Academic Chair (Governance)
Email: A.Johnstone@murdoch.edu.au

International Relations Program
Name: Mr Allan Johnstone
Position: Academic Chair (Governance)
Email: A.Johnstone@murdoch.edu.au

Indonesian Business, Law and Society
Name: Mr Allan Johnstone
Position: Academic Chair (Governance)
Email: A.Johnstone@murdoch.edu.au

West Java Field Studies
Name: Dr Ian Cook
Position: Senior Lecturer – Politics
Email: I.Cook@murdoch.edu.au
*Honours students only

Creative Arts and Design Professional Practicum
Name: Dr Kate Fitch
Position: Academic Chair (School of Arts, Society and Communication)
Email: K.Fitch@murdoch.edu.au

Journalism Professional Practicum
Name: Mr Andrew Porter
Position: Academic Chair (Journalism)
Email: A.Porter@murdoch.edu.au

Business Professional Practicum
Name: Mr John Murphy
Position: UG Academic Chair – Business Programs
Email: j.murphy@murdoch.edu.au

ACICIS@yourUni

For more information on ACICIS programs at your university, see the following links:

Alumni@yourUni

Are you a Murdoch University student currently considering an ACICIS program? Would you like to find out more about life in Indonesia? Below is a list of ACICIS Alumni who can provide information about their experiences in Indonesia on ACICIS. Please feel free to contact them.