University ACICIS Study Indonesia Liaison Person:

Name: Mr Sebastian Raneskold
Position: Vice President and Pro Vice-Chancellor (International)
Email: sebastian.raneskold@flinders.edu.au

ACICIS Study Abroad Liaison Person

Name: Mr Daniel Mather
Position: Manager (Student Mobility)
Email: daniel.mather@flinders.edu.au

Application Guidelines

For more information on how to apply to an ACICIS program, see the following links:

Need help with University Approval?

Semester Abroad Programs

Development Studies Immersion Program

Name: Ms Jacqui Forte
Position: Student Program Advisor
Email: jacqui.forte@flinders.edu.au

Flexible Immersion Language Program

Name: Ms Katherine Sutcliffe
Position: Administrative Officer
Email: katherine.sutcliffe@flinders.edu.au

Summer Abroad Programs

Business Professional Practicum

Name: Dr Nicholas Mangos
Position: Discipline Coordinator (International Business & Marketing)
Email: nicholas.mangos@flinders.edu.au

Name: Ms Alison Lamnek
Position: Work Integrated Learning Coordinator (Flinders Business School)
Email: alison.lamnek@flinders.edu.au

Development Studies Professional Practicum

Name: Ms Jacqui Forte
Position: Student Program Advisor
Email: jacqui.forte@flinders.edu.au

Law Professional Practicum

Name: Dr Susannah Sage-Jacobson
Position: Senior Lecturer
Email: susannah.sagejacobson@flinders.edu.au

ACICIS @ Your University