University ACICIS Study Indonesia Liaison Person:

Name: Mr Sebastian Raneskold
Position: Vice President and Pro Vice-Chancellor (International)
Email: sebastian.raneskold@flinders.edu.au

ACICIS Study Abroad Liaison Person

Name: Ms Larissa Pearce
Position: Manager (Student Mobility)
Email: lwb@flinders.edu.au

Name: Ms Vanessa Wood
Position:Learn Without Borders Officer
Email: vanessa.wood@flinders.edu.au

Name: Takayo Yoshida
Position:Learn Without Borders Officer
Email: takayo.yoshida@flinders.edu.au

Application Guidelines

For more information on how to apply to an ACICIS program, see the following links:

Need help with University Approval?

Semester Abroad Programs

Flexible Immersion Language Program

Name: Ms Katherine Sutcliffe
Position: Administrative Officer
Email: katherine.sutcliffe@flinders.edu.au

Summer Abroad Programs

Law Professional Practicum

Name: Mr Brendan Grigg
Position: Course Coordinator, Law Programme
Email: brendan.grigg@flinders.edu.au

Sustainable Tourism Professional Practicum

Name: Dr Gareth Butler
Position: Senior Lecturer College of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences
Email: gareth.butler@flinders.edu.au

Short Course/Tours Programs

Indonesian Language Short Course 

Name: Ms Katherine Sutcliffe
Position: Administrative Officer
Email: katherine.sutcliffe@flinders.edu.au

ACICIS @ Your University