University ACICIS Study Indonesia Liaison Person
Name: Mr Jan Mo
Position: Director International, Office of International Services
Email: jan.mo@cdu.edu.au

ACICIS Study Abroad Liaison Person
Name: Mr Steven Morris
Position: Acting Manager International Projects and Operations
Email: steven.morris@cdu.edu.au

Specific ACICIS program contacts are:

Flexible Language Immersion Program
Name: Dr Nathan Franklin
Position: Lecturer in Indonesian Studies
Email: nathan.franklin@cdu.edu.au

International Relations Program
Name: Dr Andrew Klassen
Position: Lecturer in Political Science
Email: andrew.klassen@cdu.edu.au

Development Studies Immersion Program
Name: Ms Adriana Stibral
Position: Lecturer & Course Coordinator (BA of Humanitarian and Community Studies)
Email: adriana.stibral@cdu.edu.au

Creative Arts and Design Professional Practicum
Name: Dr Ioannis Michaloudis
Position: Senior Lecturer in Visual Arts
Email: ioannis.michaloudis@cdu.edu.au

Public Health Study Tour
Name: Ms Angela Sheedy
Position: Lecturer & Course Coordinator (BA of Nursing)
Email: angela.sheedy@cdu.edu.au

ACICIS@yourUni

For more information on ACICIS programs at your university, see the following links: