University ACICIS Study Indonesia Liaison Person:

Name: Ms Sally-Anne Hodgetts
Position: Manager International Projects and Operations
Email: sally-anne.hodgetts@cdu.edu.au

ACICIS Study Abroad Liaison Person

Name: Ms Maricki Moeller-Levick
Position: Student Mobility Officer
Email: maricki.moeller-levick@cdu.edu.au

Application Guidelines

For more information on how to apply to an ACICIS program, see the following links:

Need help with University Approval?

Semester Abroad Programs

Flexible Immersion Language Program

Name: Dr Vannessa Hearman
Position: Lecturer in Indonesian Studies
Email: vannessa.hearman@cdu.edu.au

Development Studies Immersion Program

Name: Ms Adriana Stibral
Position: Lecturer & Course Coordinator (BA of Humanitarian and Community Studies)
Email: adriana.stibral@cdu.edu.au

International Relations Program

Name: Dr Andrew Klassen
Position: Lecturer in Political Science
Email: andrew.klassen@cdu.edu.au

Summer Abroad Programs

Creative Arts and Design Professional Practicum

Name: Dr Ioannis Michaloudis
Position: Senior Lecturer in Visual Arts
Email: ioannis.michaloudis@cdu.edu.au

Intensives & Tours

Public Health Study Tour

Name: Ms Angela Sheedy
Position: Lecturer & Course Coordinator (BA of Nursing)
Email: angela.sheedy@cdu.edu.au

ACICIS @ Your University

For more information on ACICIS programs at your university, see the following links: